We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Major Automotive
325-648-3283
912 Fisher St
Goldthwaite, TX 76844
31.448716 -98.568329
http://majorautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
90 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Buddy 08/31/2018
  Milton 08/30/2018
  Warren 07/12/2018
  Lonnie 06/28/2018
Always a awesome job!!!
  St 06/21/2018
Mark`s Team are always top notch. Providing Service as needed, and recommending required service at Manufacturer's Service intervals. Thanks for the excellent Service, we were able to enjoy our trip to Colorado with great peace of mind that new brakes will bring.
  Warren 06/14/2018
Very lucky to have such a good independent repair shop in the Goldthwaite area. They can fix most anything and will take care of you. Warren Blesh
Shop Comment
Thanks Warren!
  St 06/07/2018
  Jimmy 04/26/2018
  St 04/12/2018
We have used Majors for our truck repairs for years. In fact all our vehicles have been repaired in Majors shop as required. Treat all like Family. Dog friendly, that is another plus in our books.
  Ray 10/19/2017
Always satisfied. Unquestionable integrity.
  Jack 09/21/2017
  Daniel 09/07/2017
The oil change was done in a timely manner while I waited. The staff was professional and friendly. I am pleased to be able to have reliable maintenance performed on my auto at a location close to my home.
  Eric 07/06/2017
y'all did everything y'all could as soon as y'all could thank you for taking care of me in such a timely manor . i have no complaints at all on anything.
  Lester 02/09/2017
Excellent service
  Jack 01/12/2017
  Jeanette 12/29/2016
  Butch 10/06/2016
Work is excellent and people are the best and honest.
  Michael 09/08/2016
Called set appointment and was taken in all work and inspections was performed right on time Thanks Guys appreciate yaw very much
  Buddy 09/08/2016
  Jack 09/08/2016
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
325-648-3283
near by local auto car shop
912 Fisher St
Goldthwaite, TX 76844
  • shop photo
  • shop photo