We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Major Automotive
325-648-3283
912 Fisher St
Goldthwaite, TX 76844
31.448716 -98.568329
http://majorautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
83 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jimmy 04/26/2018
  St 04/12/2018
We have used Majors for our truck repairs for years. In fact all our vehicles have been repaired in Majors shop as required. Treat all like Family. Dog friendly, that is another plus in our books.
  Ray 10/19/2017
Always satisfied. Unquestionable integrity.
  Jack 09/21/2017
  Daniel 09/07/2017
The oil change was done in a timely manner while I waited. The staff was professional and friendly. I am pleased to be able to have reliable maintenance performed on my auto at a location close to my home.
  Eric 07/06/2017
y'all did everything y'all could as soon as y'all could thank you for taking care of me in such a timely manor . i have no complaints at all on anything.
  Lester 02/09/2017
Excellent service
  Jack 01/12/2017
  Jeanette 12/29/2016
  Butch 10/06/2016
Work is excellent and people are the best and honest.
  Michael 09/08/2016
Called set appointment and was taken in all work and inspections was performed right on time Thanks Guys appreciate yaw very much
  Buddy 09/08/2016
  Jack 09/08/2016
  James 07/06/2016
Flexible and courteous. Stranded in Goldwaithe TX, and I was put back on the road in 45 minutes.
  Jack 06/02/2016
  Warren 05/26/2016
First class local shop with friendly people.
Shop Comment
Thank you!
  Clarence 03/31/2016
They are trustworthy and always do a good job. Nice people and will work with your schedule. Won't take my vehicle any place else.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Y'all have always been great customers!
  James 02/18/2016
Mark, Chase and the crew all take great care of my aging Geo Metro. I feel absolutely confident in their work and pricing. They communicate, they explain problems to me in ways I can understand (being a total non-automechanically-minded guy), and when they fix something it's done right. So grateful to have an honest mechanic shop I can trust here in Goldthwaite.
Shop Comment
Thank you James! It's a pleasure to be able to help!
  Cecil 01/07/2016
Had a small thing and they took care of it in a jiffy. They go the extra mile....
  Bob 11/05/2015
You always take care of us, no matter which vehicle comes in. Thanks
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
325-648-3283
near by local auto car shop
912 Fisher St
Goldthwaite, TX 76844
  • shop photo
  • shop photo