Reviews

Major Automotive


325-648-3283
912 Fisher St
Goldthwaite, TX 76844
31.448716 -98.568329
http://majorautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
79 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (79)


 5     Daniel 09/07/2017
The oil change was done in a timely manner while I waited. The staff was professional and friendly. I am pleased to be able to have reliable maintenance performed on my auto at a location close to my home.

 5     Eric 07/06/2017
y'all did everything y'all could as soon as y'all could thank you for taking care of me in such a timely manor . i have no complaints at all on anything.

 5     Lester 02/09/2017
Excellent service

 5     Jack 01/12/2017

 5     Jeanette 12/29/2016

 5     Butch 10/06/2016
Work is excellent and people are the best and honest.

 5     Michael 09/08/2016
Called set appointment and was taken in all work and inspections was performed right on time Thanks Guys appreciate yaw very much

 5     Buddy 09/08/2016

 5     Jack 09/08/2016

 5     James 07/06/2016
Flexible and courteous. Stranded in Goldwaithe TX, and I was put back on the road in 45 minutes.

 5     Jack 06/02/2016

 5     Warren 05/26/2016
First class local shop with friendly people.
Shop Comment
Thank you!

 5     Clarence 03/31/2016
They are trustworthy and always do a good job. Nice people and will work with your schedule. Won't take my vehicle any place else.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Y'all have always been great customers!

 5     James 02/18/2016
Mark, Chase and the crew all take great care of my aging Geo Metro. I feel absolutely confident in their work and pricing. They communicate, they explain problems to me in ways I can understand (being a total non-automechanically-minded guy), and when they fix something it's done right. So grateful to have an honest mechanic shop I can trust here in Goldthwaite.
Shop Comment
Thank you James! It's a pleasure to be able to help!

 5     Cecil 01/07/2016
Had a small thing and they took care of it in a jiffy. They go the extra mile....

 5     Bob 11/05/2015
You always take care of us, no matter which vehicle comes in. Thanks

 5     Jana 08/13/2015
You have always come through for me. Highly recommend you all.

 5     Gary 07/08/2015
Tr.uly a five

 5     Gary 04/16/2015
Good evaluation of the problem, and was serviced with minimum of expenditure.

 5     Jeanette 04/09/2015
I have always gotten very good service from Major Automotive. they do a very good job on whatever problem they are working on.

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: