Reviews

Major Automotive


325-648-3283
912 Fisher St
Goldthwaite, TX 76844
31.448716 -98.568329
http://majorautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
77 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (77)


 5     Lester 02/09/2017
Excellent service

 5     Jack 01/12/2017

 5     Jeanette 12/29/2016

 5     Butch 10/06/2016
Work is excellent and people are the best and honest.

 5     Michael 09/08/2016
Called set appointment and was taken in all work and inspections was performed right on time Thanks Guys appreciate yaw very much

 5     Buddy 09/08/2016

 5     Jack 09/08/2016

 5     James 07/06/2016
Flexible and courteous. Stranded in Goldwaithe TX, and I was put back on the road in 45 minutes.

 5     Jack 06/02/2016

 5     Warren 05/26/2016
First class local shop with friendly people.
Shop Comment
Thank you!

 5     Clarence 03/31/2016
They are trustworthy and always do a good job. Nice people and will work with your schedule. Won't take my vehicle any place else.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Y'all have always been great customers!

 5     James 02/18/2016
Mark, Chase and the crew all take great care of my aging Geo Metro. I feel absolutely confident in their work and pricing. They communicate, they explain problems to me in ways I can understand (being a total non-automechanically-minded guy), and when they fix something it's done right. So grateful to have an honest mechanic shop I can trust here in Goldthwaite.
Shop Comment
Thank you James! It's a pleasure to be able to help!

 5     Cecil 01/07/2016
Had a small thing and they took care of it in a jiffy. They go the extra mile....

 5     Bob 11/05/2015
You always take care of us, no matter which vehicle comes in. Thanks

 5     Jana 08/13/2015
You have always come through for me. Highly recommend you all.

 5     Gary 07/08/2015
Tr.uly a five

 5     Gary 04/16/2015
Good evaluation of the problem, and was serviced with minimum of expenditure.

 5     Jeanette 04/09/2015
I have always gotten very good service from Major Automotive. they do a very good job on whatever problem they are working on.

 5     Craig 04/02/2015
Easy-peasy! I dropped my car off. They took me to work. Brought my car to me at my work when repaired. You don't get that type of service in the city. Awesome people, awesome job! Thanks!

 5     Warren 04/02/2015
Very nice shop with hands on owners who take an interst in quality work. Warren

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: