We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Major Automotive
325-648-3283
912 Fisher St
Goldthwaite, TX 76844
31.448716 -98.568329
http://majorautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ray 10/19/2017
Always satisfied. Unquestionable integrity.
  Jack 09/21/2017
  Daniel 09/07/2017
The oil change was done in a timely manner while I waited. The staff was professional and friendly. I am pleased to be able to have reliable maintenance performed on my auto at a location close to my home.
  Eric 07/06/2017
y'all did everything y'all could as soon as y'all could thank you for taking care of me in such a timely manor . i have no complaints at all on anything.
  Lester 02/09/2017
Excellent service
  Jack 01/12/2017
  Jeanette 12/29/2016
  Butch 10/06/2016
Work is excellent and people are the best and honest.
  Michael 09/08/2016
Called set appointment and was taken in all work and inspections was performed right on time Thanks Guys appreciate yaw very much
  Buddy 09/08/2016
  Jack 09/08/2016
  James 07/06/2016
Flexible and courteous. Stranded in Goldwaithe TX, and I was put back on the road in 45 minutes.
  Jack 06/02/2016
  Warren 05/26/2016
First class local shop with friendly people.
Shop Comment
Thank you!
  Clarence 03/31/2016
They are trustworthy and always do a good job. Nice people and will work with your schedule. Won't take my vehicle any place else.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Y'all have always been great customers!
  James 02/18/2016
Mark, Chase and the crew all take great care of my aging Geo Metro. I feel absolutely confident in their work and pricing. They communicate, they explain problems to me in ways I can understand (being a total non-automechanically-minded guy), and when they fix something it's done right. So grateful to have an honest mechanic shop I can trust here in Goldthwaite.
Shop Comment
Thank you James! It's a pleasure to be able to help!
  Cecil 01/07/2016
Had a small thing and they took care of it in a jiffy. They go the extra mile....
  Bob 11/05/2015
You always take care of us, no matter which vehicle comes in. Thanks
  Jana 08/13/2015
You have always come through for me. Highly recommend you all.
  Gary 07/08/2015
Tr.uly a five
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
325-648-3283
near by local auto car shop
912 Fisher St
Goldthwaite, TX 76844
  • shop photo
  • shop photo