We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Major Automotive
325-648-3283
912 Fisher St
Goldthwaite, TX 76844
31.448716 -98.568329
http://majorautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 04/16/2015
Good evaluation of the problem, and was serviced with minimum of expenditure.
  Jeanette 04/09/2015
I have always gotten very good service from Major Automotive. they do a very good job on whatever problem they are working on.
  Craig 04/02/2015
Easy-peasy! I dropped my car off. They took me to work. Brought my car to me at my work when repaired. You don't get that type of service in the city. Awesome people, awesome job! Thanks!
  Warren 04/02/2015
Very nice shop with hands on owners who take an interst in quality work. Warren
  Warren 01/29/2015
Great shop with personal service. They use the best parts and the turn around time is very good. Warren Blesh
  Lacy 11/20/2014
  Joan 11/20/2014
Excellent Service Great Communication. My 2003 Runs like a New One. Thanks to Mark and his Team
  Craig 11/06/2014
  Mary 10/30/2014
The best of the best! Flawlessly courteous service with work done in a timely and correct manner. Thank you so much! Mary Adams
  Jason 09/21/2014
  Dale 08/21/2014
Majors has always taken care of me promptly. Everyone is always courteous and friendly. They give my vehicles a complete inspection every time I have a problem.
  Erin 04/24/2014
Besides having to spend money there, I love coming to Major Automotive. The people are friendly and honest,(they have to be because we see each other around town),I trust them. The waiting room is comfortable and my service has always been quick.
  Stacey 04/10/2014
Major Automotive has been there for my family and myself since ariving in Goldthwaite. The knowledageable staff and friendly service keep us coming back when the need arises. I am gratful they are here for the community. They really go above and beyond to find a solution for our troubles when they come up. Thank you all so very much.
  Pac 01/30/2014
  David 12/05/2013
I have used Major Automotive many times on numerous vehicles for more than 15 years. The work has always been performed in the time period stated and within budget estimated. I gladly recommend Mark and the other personell at Major Automotive and am certain new customers will also be satisfied. David Twiford
  Henry 06/27/2013
  Richard 06/27/2013
I have always felt that I could totally trust Mark Major and all the good people at Major automotive. I have never been disappointed. I totally encourage others to put your trust in them !!
  Warren 02/28/2013
If you want top drawer auto repair service you can trust, then stop by and talk to Mark Major and his fine staff in Goldthwaite. These guys are pros! Warren Blesh RRR Ranch
  Henry 02/07/2013
  Connie 12/20/2012
Great service. We appreciate you guys. Dale Ming
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2   3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
325-648-3283
near by local auto car shop
912 Fisher St
Goldthwaite, TX 76844
  • shop photo
  • shop photo