We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Major Automotive
325-648-3283
912 Fisher St
Goldthwaite, TX 76844
31.448716 -98.568329
http://majorautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sheila 12/06/2012
I felt like I was way overcharged to "determine" what was wrong with my vehicle. I took it to another garage and they determined that I did not need to spend $2700 on a new fuel injector.
Shop Comment
I did talk with Sheila, explained that we charged based on time required to diagnose the problem and assured her the injection pump is leaking fuel and requires being replaced. If the other shop had actually tried to repair the vehicle they would have come to the proper conclusion. Thank you for your business.
  Bob 12/01/2012
after many attemps to corrrect eng light and paying for the service the light still remains on and I would like to get this resolved and not have to keep paying. The code showed two issues for which I have paid for to fix but still is on. Both items deal with sensors cam and throttle. The hard starting has stopped with the installation of the fuel pump , however after initial refil of fuel tank the fuel level quaunity has frozen not sure if the sensor was not connected on reinstalling fuel tank. I would like to get this resolved since before i pay for the fuel tank issue. I will bring the jeep back in wed evening so we have another vechicle to use thanks bob
Shop Comment
We gladly and free of charge replaced a defective fuel sending unit that was the fault of the manufacturer. Thank you for your patience and business.
  Michael 11/22/2012
Thank You very much for the services you provided. In todays world it is difficult at best to find someone you know you can trust to do a good job and do it right and in a timely manner.We are very satisfied with your service from the past, and I believe in the future. I would recomend you to anyone who desires good service. We don't know what the future will bring , but we do know we will have someone we can count on for our automotive needs. Thanks Again Michael Suber
  Butch 10/04/2012
Always have excellent service. Like how I always am kept abreast of what Needs to be looked at on my vechiles. Bottom line I trust them to take care of my vehicles at a reasonable rate.
  Bobby 09/20/2012
Good work...
  Daniel 08/10/2012
Just a car inspection But prompt excellent service with a smile
  Roque 07/30/2012
Was very satisfied with the work that was done to my car
  Clarence 03/15/2012
  Henry 12/22/2011
  Henry 11/10/2011
  Warren 11/03/2011
Nice work. Warren and Dori
  Bob 10/13/2011
  Sandra 09/08/2011
I like your web site.
  Joan 08/18/2011
  Jean 07/28/2011
  Bob 07/07/2011
  Bob 07/07/2011
  Jack 06/30/2011
  Patricia 06/30/2011
only place i know where a24.95 oil & filter change will only cost you 616.00 i love you guys thanks
  Robert 06/23/2011
Mark and his crew is always very friendly and is willing to do a great job on our vehicle. they work very hard to satisfie the customers. Get the Job done as quik and they can. Am very satisfied with their work and will tell all my friends and family about them. Thanks again for you good job.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3   4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
325-648-3283
near by local auto car shop
912 Fisher St
Goldthwaite, TX 76844
  • shop photo
  • shop photo