Reviews

Major Automotive


325-648-3283
912 Fisher St
Goldthwaite, TX 76844
31.448716 -98.568329
http://majorautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
78 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (78)


 5     Bob 04/28/2011

 5     Mike 03/24/2011
As always, you took great care of us. You all always go beyond exceptional service and treat us like we are your family. We thank you and appreciate you.

 5     Ronnie 03/17/2011

 5     Janice 03/10/2011
thank you all so much, never move your shop! i can walk home. l.o.l.

 5     Katherine 03/03/2011

 5     Scott 02/19/2011
Thanks!!

 5     Ralph 02/17/2011

 5     Tommy 01/28/2011

 5     Joseph 01/14/2011
As always you were fast and friendly

 5     Clark 01/06/2011
I've said it before and I'll say it again: You all are the greatest! I appreciate you!

 5     Kenneth 12/17/2010

 5     Jerry 12/09/2010
We appreciate all the help and kindness you have always shown us and the fairness of your prices. Please keep us the great service. Thank you. Rick Morrow

 5     Hill 12/02/2010
I have recommended you to all my friends,your buisiness is A+A+A+A+A+,Thank you for the great service you provide!!Bill Picken

 5     Clarence 11/17/2010
We have been very pleased with the service received over the years. Would not think of taking our vehicles to be worked on by any one else.

 5     System 11/11/2010

 5     Kevin 10/28/2010
You always work hard to make sure we get our vehicle(s) back the same day. I know that this can be a bit of an inconvenience for you due to your work-load, but you always do a super job in working around my schedule! I'm so thankful that we have you in the Goldthwaite community!

 4     Henry 04/14/2016

 0     Craig 01/29/2015

Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3  4      Next
Records per page: