We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Major Automotive
325-648-3283
912 Fisher St
Goldthwaite, TX 76844
31.448716 -98.568329
http://majorautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
81 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anonymous 06/23/2011
Mark and his crew is always very friendly and is willing to do a great job on our vehicle. they work very hard to satisfie the customers. Get the Job done as quik and they can. Am very satisfied with their work and will tell all my friends and family about them. Thanks again for you good job.
  Henry 06/09/2011
  Everett 05/26/2011
thanks so very much for taking care of my car.......... just wish you had come to the office and picked it up the day of the HAIL..........it got my hood pretty good, but every car in Goldthwaite got it, too. THANKS BUNCHES. Jean K.
  Bob 04/28/2011
  Mike 03/24/2011
As always, you took great care of us. You all always go beyond exceptional service and treat us like we are your family. We thank you and appreciate you.
  Ronnie 03/17/2011
  Janice 03/10/2011
thank you all so much, never move your shop! i can walk home. l.o.l.
  Katherine 03/03/2011
  Scott 02/19/2011
Thanks!!
  Ralph 02/17/2011
  Tommy 01/28/2011
  Joseph 01/14/2011
As always you were fast and friendly
  Clark 01/06/2011
I've said it before and I'll say it again: You all are the greatest! I appreciate you!
  Kenneth 12/17/2010
  Jerry 12/09/2010
We appreciate all the help and kindness you have always shown us and the fairness of your prices. Please keep us the great service. Thank you. Rick Morrow
  Hill 12/02/2010
I have recommended you to all my friends,your buisiness is A+A+A+A+A+,Thank you for the great service you provide!!Bill Picken
  Clarence 11/17/2010
We have been very pleased with the service received over the years. Would not think of taking our vehicles to be worked on by any one else.
  System 11/11/2010
  Kevin 10/28/2010
You always work hard to make sure we get our vehicle(s) back the same day. I know that this can be a bit of an inconvenience for you due to your work-load, but you always do a super job in working around my schedule! I'm so thankful that we have you in the Goldthwaite community!
  Henry 04/14/2016
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
325-648-3283
near by local auto car shop
912 Fisher St
Goldthwaite, TX 76844
  • shop photo
  • shop photo